Board of Directors

Chairperson: Mehmet Ateş

Vice Chairperson: Devrim Çubukçu

Member: Murat LeCompte

Member: Esra İren

Member: Alp Yörük

Secretary-General: Dr. Ceyhun Emre Doğru

JTI Turkey Corporate Relations Director (Chair)
Founder of Eriken Investment and Consultancy
General Manager, Corporate Strategy and Policy
Advisor to the Chairman of the Executive Board on Public Affairs
Mondelēz International Director Global Public Affairs
Communications & Corporate Affairs Director of Unilever NAMETRUP & TUI, Unilever Turkey Board Member
Market Access and Corporate Affairs Director
PepsiCo, Public Policy, Government Affairs and Communications Senior Director (PepsiCo, Public Policy, Government Affairs and Communications Senior Director, Turkey and Greater Balkans)
Anadolu Group Coordinator of Corporate Affairs and Communication
Kaserev Turkey Director
Advisor To SOCAR Turkey Chief Executive Officer
CCI Corporate Relations Director
Bayer Turkey Pharmaceutical Market Access, Public Relations, and Sustainability Director for Turkey and Africa - Middle East Countries.
Oyak Renault / Groupe Renault Public Affairs Director
Managing Partner of CORPERA Consulting (Secretary-General)